Find Your Match! Wedding Ring Instagram Accounts for 12 Different Bride-to-Be Styles

wedding ring Instagram accounts to follow

So, you’re thinking that it’s about time someone got down on one knee. YAY! But before the literal Best Day of Your Life approaches, there’s just one thing—the ring! Some brides-to-be will go the “surprise me” direction, but for those looking for a little inspiration, it’s not as easy as just walking up to the mall jeweler counter anymore. These days you can buy rings online, find vintage treasures, even go bespoke with a one-of-a-kind design. Then, there’s the element of learning about diamonds vs. gems vs. lab-grown diamonds, etc. It can be a LOT.

And that’s why we’re all about turning to the ever-reliable Instagram for all your engagement ring needs! From design styles to education, it’s an easier dose and you can easily save your favorites. (Or tag your significant other–ha!) So, where to start? We joined with our friends at Be Inspired PR to collaborate on a list of 12 wedding ring accounts to follow for different bride-to-be styles! Find the ideal brand for you…and let the ring hunting (and hint dropping) begin!

For the Boho Bride-to-Be: Alexis Russell Jewelry

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alexis Russell (@alexisrusselljewelry) on

For the Art Deco Bride-to-Be: Heidi Gibson Designs

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Heidi Gibson (@heidigibsondesigns) on

For the Traditional Bride-to-Be: Laura Preshong

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Laura Preshong (@laurapreshong) on

For the Eco-Friendly Bride-to-Be: Ada Diamonds

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ada Diamonds (@adadiamonds) on

For the Glamorous Bride-to-Be: Trabert Goldsmiths

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Trabert Goldsmiths (@trabertgoldsmiths) on

For the Bespoke Bride-to-Be Marrow Fine

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marrow Fine by Jillian Sassone (@marrowfine_) on

For the Feminine Bride-to-Be: JK & Co

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JK & Co. Jewelers (@jkdiamondco) on

For the Millenial Bride-to-Be: Bling Book

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bling Book by @Loverly (@blingbook) on

For the Sophisticated Bride-to-Be: Sofia Kaman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sofia Kaman Fine Jewels (@sofiakaman) on

For the Daring Bride-to-Be: Anna Sheffield

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anna Sheffield (@annasheffield) on

For the Detail-Oriented Bride-to-Be: My Sparkly

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sparkly®💍 | MySparkly.com (@mysparkly) on

For the Vintage Loving Bride-to-Be: Trumpet & Horn

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Trumpet & Horn (@trumpetandhorn) on

For more ring inspiration, check out 23 Unique Engagement Rings We’re Absolutely Loving!

Explore: